InterLinc Home Page
lincoln.ne.gov
City of Lincoln
City of Lincoln / Lancaster County
Mayor, City Council and
County Commissioners

Common Agenda & Minutes


All meetings will be held at the County-City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, Room 113
unless otherwise noted. Meetings are also televised live on 5-City TV (Cable Channel 5).
For additional information, please contact Mary at 441-7447.


DATE TIME AGENDA/MINUTES
Tuesday, January 9, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, February 5, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, March 6, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, April 2, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, May 8, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, June 4, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 - Budget Hearings 2:00 p.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, August 6, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, September 4, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, October 1, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, November 6, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda
Monday, December 3, 2007 8:30 a.m.
Agenda

Past Common History


InterLinc Lincoln City Council Lancaster County Board of Commissioners