Welcome to Leadership Link
Chapter 517 - Lincoln, Nebraska

OFFICERS


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

President: Steve Frederick - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health
Email: sfrederick@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-6271
Dan Wright - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: dwright@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-8799
President-Elect: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Treasurer: Steve Owen - PW&U/Water
Email: sowen@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-5925
Secretary: Elaine Severe - Lincoln - Lancaster County Health
Email: esevere@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-8093
Awards: Pat Kant - Lincoln- Lancaster County Personnel Department
Email: pkant@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-7880
Community Service: Jann Douglas - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: jdouglas@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-4660
Member Relations: Barb Boggs - Lincoln - Lancaster County Personnel Department
Email: bboggs@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-7519
Professional Development: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Programs: Martha Hakenkamp - Aging Partners
Email: mhakenkamp@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-6159
Public Relations: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Website Manager: Doug Thorpe - Personnel
Email: dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-7531


Past President: Michaela Dugan - Building & Safety
Email: mdugan@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-7559
Nebraskaland Council Delegate: Elaine Severe - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: esevere@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-8093
Council Delegate: Michaela Dugan - Public Works & Utilities
Email: mdugan@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 441-7559
National Director: David Hanson
Email: david.hanson@LennoxInd.com
Phone: 641-754-4072


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

Send mail to dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov with questions or comments about this web site.