Welcome to Leadership Link
Chapter 517 - Lincoln, Nebraska

OFFICERS


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

President: Brad Thavenet - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: wthavenet@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7363
President-Elect: Kendall Warnock - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: kwarnock@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7040
Treasurer: Ben Higgins - PW&U/Watershed Management
Email: bhiggins@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7589
Secretary: Kari Foote - Lincoln - Lancaster County Human Resources Department
Email: kfoote@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7880
Awards: Charlotte Burke - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: cburke@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8011
Community Service: Jann Douglas - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: jdouglas@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-4660
Member Relations: Barb Boggs - Lincoln - Lancaster County Human Resources Department
Email: bboggs@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7519
Professional Development: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Programs: Martha Hakenkamp - Aging Partners
Email: mhakenkamp@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-6159
Public Relations: Elaine Walsh - Lincoln-Lancaster Health Department
Email: ewalsh@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8093
Website Manager: Doug Thorpe - Lincoln - Lancaster County Human Resources Department
Email: dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7531


Past President: Mike Davis - PW&U/Startran
Email: mjdavis@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8600
Nebraskaland Council Delegate: Pat Borer - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: pborer@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8351
National Director: David Hanson
Email: david.hanson@LennoxInd.com
Phone: 641-754-4072


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

Send mail to dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov with questions or comments about this web site.