Main Menu Skip to Content
InterLinc Home Page
City of Lincoln
Mayor's Floodplain Task Force


Revised August 2001

Mayor's Floodplain Task Force Members
Member Organization
Russel Miller LP Services / Nebraska Recycling
Roger Severin Olsson Associates
Bob Hampton Hampton Development Services
Kent Thompson Thompson Realty Group
Bruce Bohrer Lincoln Chamber of Commerce
Clay Smith Speedway Motors
Marc LeBaron Lincoln Plating Company
Jim Cook Homeowner
Marilyn McNabb Mayor's Environmental Advisory Committee
Mark Brohman Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
Art Thompson Cooper Foundation
Foster Collins Mayor's Environmental Advisory Committee
John Janovy Comprehensive Plan Committee
Bernie Heier Lancaster County Commission
Patte Newman Lincoln-Lancaster County Planning Commission
Coleen Seng Lincoln City Council

Resource Team

Glenn Johnson - Lower Platte South NRD
Mike Merwick - Building and Safety Department
Nicole Fleck-Tooze - Public Works and Utilities Department

Mayor's Floodplain Task Force