City Council Public Meeting

Next date: Monday, December 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

City Council Minutes & Agendas

When

  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 07, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 07, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Council Chambers, County/City Building, 555 South 10th Street, Lincoln 68508  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.