Family Swim Night: Irvingdale Pool

LPR-POOLS-familyswim.jpg

Family Swim Nights

Evening swims for the family for one low cost.

Cost: $10 per family/household

Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Monday: 

  • Belmont Pool, 12th and Manatt streets, 402-441-7826

Tuesday: 

  • Eden Pool, 4400 Antelope Creek, 402-441-7827

Wednesday: 

  • Irvingdale Pool, 1900 Van Dorn Street, 402-441-7828
  • Highlands Aquatic Center, 5511 NW 12th, 402-441-7800,

Thursday: 

  • Ballard Pool, 3901 N. 66th Street, 402-441-7898

Friday: 

  • Arnold Pool, 4000 NW. 46th Street, 402-441-7829
  • Woods Pool, 33rd and "J" streets, 402-441-7782 

When

  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Irvingdale Neighborhood Pool, 1900 Van Dorn Street, Lincoln   View Map

Google Map