Movies in the Park

Next date: Friday, June 25, 2021 | 09:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Bring lawn chairs, blankets. Movies will begin around 8:45-9:00 p.m. depending on sunset.

In the case of inclement weather the movies will be moved inside the Recreation Center.  Social distancing between groups is to be maintained.

Sponsored by Lincoln Parks and Recreation and the Lincoln Parks Foundation.

2021 Schedule

Friday, June 11:   “Moana” at Antelope Park Bandshell (1650 Memorial Drive)

Friday, June 18:  “Harry and the Henderson’s” at Irving Recreation Center Greenspace (2010 Van Dorn)

Friday, June 25: “The Croods: A New Age” at  Air Park Recreation Center Greenspace (3720 NW 46th)

Friday, July 9:  “Tom and Jerry” at Antelope Park Bandshell (1650 Memorial Drive)

Friday, July 23:  “Raya and the Last Dragon” at Belmont Recreation Center Playground (1234 Judson)

Tuesday, August 3:  “Dolittle” at Calvert Recreation Center Greenspace (4500 Stockwell)

Friday, August 6:  "Coco” at F Street Community Center Turf (1225 F Street) 

Friday, August 13: “Little Giants” at Antelope Park Bandshell (1650 Memorial Drive)

 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, June 11, 2021 | 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 | 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 | 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 09, 2021 | 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 | 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 | 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.