Zumba at Easterday

Next date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

group of Zumba dancers in formation

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Easterday Recreation Center, 6130 Adams, Lincoln, 68507, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 42 times.


Tagged as: