Planning Commission Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

When

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Please note the meeting location on the agenda as it may change to accomplish social distancing needs

County/City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, City Council Chambers, Lincoln 68508  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.