Contact Us

Your Information
*
*
General Information
agingpartners@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7070
800-247-0938
1005 "O" St, Lincoln, NE 68508
Health & Fitness
Peggy Apthorpe papthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7796
223 S. 10th St., Suite 101, Lincoln, NE 68508
Live & Learn, Living Well Magazine, Media
Zoe Olson zolson@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6156
1005 "O" St, Lincoln, NE 68508
Nutrition
Denise Boyd dboyd@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6160
1005 "O" St, Lincoln, NE 68508
Senior Centers
Bob Esquivel besquivel@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6102
1005 "O" St, Lincoln, NE 68508
Transportation
Carol Meyerhoff cmeyerhoff@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-8815
223 S. 10th St., Suite 101, Lincoln, NE 68508
Butler County Senior Services
lvandenberg@lincoln.ne.gov
402-367-6131
592 "D" St., David City, NE 68632
Fillmore County Senior Services
bmotis@lincoln.ne.gov
402-759-49225
1120 "F" St., Geneva, NE 68361
Polk County Senior Services
jnoyd@lincoln.ne.gov
402-764-2252
118 E. Third St., Stromsburg, NE 68666
Saline Eldercare
ahansen@lincoln.ne.gov
402-821-3330
109 W. Third St., Wilber, NE 68465
Saunders County Senior Services
402-441-7070
Seward County Senior Services
kruzicka@lincoln.ne.gov
402-761-3593
105 "B" St., Milford, NE 688405
York County Senior Services
lbyers@lincoln.ne.gov
402-362-7626
2325 Nebraska Ave., York, NE 68467

Request a Speaker

Where do you go for answers on aging? Need a speaker for your organization or club?

We have a great range of topics for you to choose from at Aging Partners. We're anxious to share with you our expertise on topics concerning Aging. In some instances, we can even tailor a presentation for your group.

To request and/or schedule a speaker, see the list below, call 402-441-6156 or use the form below. Please note that every effort will be made to accommodate your request, however, not all speakers are available at all times. Below are a list of topics and a contact to schedule a speaker. The person listed is not necessarily the speaker.

Topics and Contacts

Lecture Topics

Health & Fitness
Lecture Topics

Aging Partners and/or Aging Issues
June Pederson
junepederson@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6132
Live & Learn, Living Well Magazine
Zoe Olson
zolson@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6156
Nutrition
Denise Boyd
dboyd@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7159
Medicare & Medicare Part D
Houston Doan
hdoan@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7070
Senior Centers
Bob Esquivel
besquivel@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7158
Health & Wellness
UNMC Senior Health Promotion Clinic
Tracie Foreman
tforeman@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7575
Health & Fitness
Peggy Apthorpe
papthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7575
Foster Grandparent Program
Elisa Stutheit
estutheit@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6105
Personal & Family Services
Long Term Care Options
Jean Holt
jholt@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7070

Speaker Request Form

All fields are required.

Organization Information
Event Information
Site of Engagement