InterLinc Home Page
lincoln.ne.gov

Request a Speaker

Quick Links:  Contact List | Health & Fitness Topics | Speaker Request Form

Where Do You Go For Answers on Aging? Need a speaker for you organization or club? We have a great range of topics for you to choose from at the Aging Partners. We're anxious to share with you our expertise on topics concerning Aging. In some instances, we can even tailor a presentation for your group.

To request and/or schedule a speaker, call (402) 441-6156 or, go to our online form. Please note that every effort will be made to accommodate your request, but not all speakers are available at all times. Below are a list of topics and a contact to schedule a speaker. The person listed is not necessarily the speaker.

Contact List

June Pederson
Aging Partners and/or Aging Issues
(402) 441-6132
junepederson@lincoln.ne.gov

Zoe Olson
Live & Learn
(402) 441-6156
zolson@lincoln.ne.gov

Tami Barrett
Long-Term Care Ombudsman
(402) 441-7070
tbarrett@lincoln.ne.gov

Denise Boyd
Nutrition
(402) 441-7159
dboyd@lincoln.ne.gov

Houston Doan
Medicare & Medicare Part D
(402) 441-7070
hdoan@lincoln.ne.gov

Bob Esquivel
Senior Centers
(402) 441-7158
besquivel@lincoln.ne.gov

Tracie Foreman
Health and Wellness
UNMC Senior Health Promotion Clinic
(402) 441-7575
tforeman@lincoln.ne.gov

Elisa Stutheit
Foster Grandparent Program
Senior Companion Program
(402) 441-6105
estutheit@lincoln.ne.gov

Jean Holt
Personal & Family Services
and Long Term Care Options
(402) 441-7070
jholt@lincoln.ne.gov

Health & Fitness Topics

Peggy Apthorpe
(402) 441-7575
papthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov

Tracie Foreman
(402) 441-7575
tforeman@lincoln.ne.gov

BACK TO TOP