City of Lincoln Police and Fire Pension Investment Board

Members representing City administration (Term concurrent with tenure in position)

Barb McIntyre, Human Resources Director Lyn Heaton, Finance Director

Members elected by, and representing, the Police Department

Matthew Franken, Police Investigator Term expiring September 1, 2024

Derek Dittman, Police Investigator Term expiring September 1, 2026

Members elected by, and representing, the Fire Department

Eric Augustin, Fire Apparatus Operator Term expiring September 1, 2024

Guy Pinkman, retired Fire Captain
Term expiring September 1, 2026
Chairman of the Investment Board

Elected 8/11/2022. Chairman term expiring 8/10/2024.

Members elected by, and representing, the City Council

Lisa Smith Term to expire September 1, 2028

Rebecca Ferguson, Union Bank and Trust, Vice President & Portfolio Manager Term expiring September 1, 2027

Steve Hubka, former City of Lincoln Finance Director Term expiring September 1, 2026 Secretary of the Investment Board

Elected 8/12/2021. Secretary term expiring 8/11/2023.

City of Lincoln Police and Fire Pension Administration

Barb McIntyre Human Resources Director and Police and Fire Pension Administrator 402-441-7888

Paul Lutomski Police and Fire Pension Officer 402-441-8749