City Council Public Meeting

Next date: Monday, October 10, 2022 | 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

City Council Minutes & Agendas

When

  • Monday, August 01, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 08, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 03, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 07, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Council Chambers, County/City Building, 555 South 10th Street, Lincoln 68508  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.