City Council Public Meeting

Next date: Monday, June 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

City Council Minutes & Agendas

For questions on City Council operations, please visit our City Council Information page.

When

  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:50 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Council Chambers, County/City Building, 555 South 10th Street, Lincoln 68508  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.