Pool Operator Class Schedule

Next date: Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Pool pic swiped from LPR

Pool Operator Classes

All class will begin at 9 a.m. and will be held via ZOOM (Except May 15th). Pre-registration is required.  Please call 402-441- 8002 to register and pay (credit card payment only).  No registrations will be accepted after 12 noon on the day before the class. You will need to provide the following information for each attendee you are paying for: first and last name, complete mailing address, phone number, email address, and date of birth (month/day/year). A receipt will be sent via email. Certificates will be mailed upon completion of the test. No refunds or substitutions.

~ Pool Operators DO NOT have to take the Pool Tester class. ~

Documents/Handouts for Pool Operator Class

When

  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Lincoln Lancaster County Health Department
*** Via ZOOM Only ***

Health Department, 3131 O Street, 68510, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: