Pool Tester Class Schedule

Next date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

LPR-POOL-WOODS3-2.jpg

The cost is $20 (cash or check) for the Lincoln Pool Tester Classes. Participants must bring their own FAS-DPD test kit. These classes are held at the Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department, 3131 O Street, Lincoln, NE, in the lower level training rooms. Attendees should park on the east side of the building, enter through the east door, and take the elevator or stairs to the lower level. Attendees are encouraged to arrive 10 minutes early.

When

  • Monday, March 21, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Friday, June 03, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

LLCHD - 3131 "O" Street, Lincoln, NE, Lower Level Training Room.

Health Department, 3131 O Street,  68510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.