StarTran Advisory Board Meeting

Next date: Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 08:00 AM to 09:30 AM

When

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

City/County Building, Bill Luxford Studio, 555 South 10th Street, Lincoln   View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.