Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Next date: Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

LPR-PARKS-UNIONPbiker.jpg.jpg

Purpose:

To provide advice and recommendations to the Mayor, the City Council and Parks and Recreation Department on long-range program development.

The Parks & Recreation Advisory Board serves in an advisory capacity to the Mayor, City Council and the Parks & Recreation Director. It assists in long-range program development and makes recommendations to the Mayor and City Council through the Parks & Recreation Director.

For More Information: 402-441-8264.

Meetings may be cancelled if quorum is not met.

 

When

  • Thursday, October 08, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Woods Park Place, Lower Level, 3131 O Street, Suite 300, Lincoln 68510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.