Adult Water Fitness: Irvingdale Pool

Next date: Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 06:15 PM to 07:15 PM

Water Fitness

Adult Water Fitness

Get fit and have fun in the water. This class is a bit more intense. Expect to do walking and cardio exercises in the water as well as resistance work for strength building. All activities will be done in the water.  Attendees must be 15 years and older to participate.

Time: 6:15 - 7:15 pm

Cost: $0 FREE (Classes are entirely free, we ask that you check in at the front desk before hopping in the pool.)

Wednesday:

  • Belmont Pool, 12th and Manatt streets, 402-441-7826

Thursday: 

  • Irvingdale Pool, 1900 Van Dorn Street, 402-441-7828

Sunday:

  •  Ballard Pool, 3901 N. 66th Street, 402-441-7898
  • Irvingdale Pool, 1900 Van Dorn Street, 402-441-7828

When

  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Location

Irvingdale Neighborhood Pool, 1900 Van Dorn Street, Lincoln   View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.