Planning Commission Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

When

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Please note the meeting location on the agenda as it may change to accomplish social distancing needs

County/City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, City Council Chambers, Lincoln 68508  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Wednesday for 15 times.