Urban Design Committee Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

When

  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 04, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 01, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Please note the meeting location on the agenda as it may change to accomplish social distancing needs.

County/City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, Lincoln 68508  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 13 times.