Technical Committee Meeting

Next date: Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 01:00 PM to 02:30 PM

When

  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 09, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 | 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 02, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Please note the meeting location on the agenda as it may change to accomplish social distancing needs.

County/City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, Lincoln, 68508, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.