West Haymarket JPA Meetings

Next date: Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM

When

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Council Chambers, County-City Building, 555 South 10th Street, Lincoln 68508  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.