Child Care Trainings Schedule

Next date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM

This free two hour course fulfills the health and safety training requirements and is approved as an equivalent to the State of Nebraska’s Prepare to Care Health and Safety Training. To register, click on this link at least 3 business days in advance. Walk-ins (those not registered) will not be allowed. Trainings are currently offered via Zoom. When registering, please ensure all fields are completed. After successful registration, registrants will receive a confirmation email message. Course materials will be emailed 3-5 business days prior to the training and a certificate will be emailed to the participant upon successful participation and completion of the course.

When

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Zoom-login information will be sent after registering for the H&S training.

Zoom

Tagged as: