Child Care Trainings Schedule

Next date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM

This free two hour course is one option to fulfill the health and safety training requirements. To register, e-mail: healthychildcare@lincoln.ne.gov, at least 3 business days in advance. Walk-in’s will not be allowed. Trainings will be offered via Zoom. When you register, please provide; first and last name, the center you work at, phone number, and email address that you will be using during the Zoom training. Course materials will be emailed and a certificate will be sent upon completion of the course. *This Training is approved as an equivalent to the State of Nebraska’s Prepare to Care Health and Safety Training.

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Zoom-login information will be sent after registering for the H&S training.