Lincoln Municipal Golf Committee Meetings

Next date: Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Lincoln City Golf logo

The mission of the Veterans Memorial Garden Advisory Council (Council) shall be to recommend policy to the Director of Parks and Recreation, the City Council and the Mayor on issues relating to the development, design, programming, and preservation of the Veterans Memorial Garden (Garden) area, and all memorials contained in the Garden; to promote public awareness of the Garden; and to identify and coordinate events to take place in the Garden.

Meetings may be cancelled if quorum is not met.

 

 

When

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Location

Woods Park Place, Lower Level, 3131 O Street, Suite 300, Lincoln 68510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 5 times.