Nebraska Capitol Environs Commission Meeting

Next date: Friday, February 23, 2024 | 08:30 AM to 10:00 AM

When

  • Friday, December 22, 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 22, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 27, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Please note the meeting location on the agenda as it may change to accomplish social distancing needs.

County/City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, Lincoln, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Friday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.