Advisory Committee on Transportation (ACT)

Charge Statement: Provide an additional level of oversight, collaboration and advocacy regarding transportation infrastructure investments that are funded by the additional quarter of one percent sales tax.

Meetings and Materials

Meeting materials in PDF format.

Meetings Archive

ACT Members

  • Amy Eidenmiller Co-Chair
  • Jeanne McClure Co-Chair
  • Russell Miller
  • Kyle Fischer
  • Rick Krueger
  • Robert Suarez
  • Shea Svoboda
  • Melissa Landis
  • Katie Bohlmeyer
  • Alynn Sampson
  • Zachary James
  • Vish Reddi
  • Hunter Traynor
  • Andrew Bateman

Related Information